On 31 January 2016, Matthew Arnold & Baldwin LLP ceased to operate as a law firm.

Partners and key staff have joined other firms as outlined below:





www.vwv.co.uk




www.hilldickinson.com




www.dentons.com

Richard Phillips
David Power
Joe Kwok
David Marsden
Paul Gershlick
Emma Cameron
Michael Delaney
Richard John
Laura Seaman
John Zucker
Bob Fahy
Samantha Chaney
Paul Heath
Madeleine Malliwal
Laura Barrell
Tom Cahill
Adam Perin
Oliveen Elliott



For more information please contact

Richard Phillips (in Watford)
rphillips@vwv.co.uk

Antonia James (in Bristol)
ajames@vwv.co.uk






Iain Donaldson
Mark Weston
James Odds
Shimon Shaw
Jacqueline Hockin
Clive Neifeld















For more information please contact

Martyn Smith
martyn.smith@hilldickinson.com


Iain Donaldson
iain.donaldson@hilldickinson.com


Mark Weston
mark.weston@hilldickinson.com

Mark Tempest
Steven Mills
Tim Constable
Clare Stothard
Carolyn Jones
Bill Ramsey
Kerry Talbot
Roger McCourt
Charny Sanghera
Martin Roderick
Jackie Hanlon










For more information please contact

Clare Stothard
clare.stothard@dentons.com

Steven Mills
steven.mills@dentons.com